HDF McNeil Stakes Results

A broad range of horses can be found in the HDF McNeil Stakes results. There are plenty of McNeil Stakes winners who are thoroughly proven, and a few who simply had a good run on the day. Either way, HDF McNeil Stakes results are very important for punters in order to gauge form.

The recent HDF McNeil Stakes results are listed below, back to 1999.

McNeil Stakes Results

Year Winner 2nd 3rd Time
2017 Merchant Navy Booker Muraahib 1:10.8
2016 Defcon Highland Beat Wazzenme 1:11.4
2015 Gold Symphony Ready For Victory Demonstrate 1:10.5
2014 Chivalry Nordic Empire Awesome Rock 1:10.3
2013 Fast ‘N’ Rocking Prince Harada Thermal Current 1:10.8
2012 Lady Of Harrods Kabayan Shamexpress 1:10.2
2011 Golden Archer Cross Of Gold Vatican 1:09.04
2010 Sistine Angel Servant Intencion 1:13.44
2009 Starspangled banner Tollesprit Eclair Fastpass 1:10.2
2008 Sugar Babe Whogotbeyou Cardinal Virtue 1:10.4
2007 Scenic Blast Pins On Parade Marching 1:10.6
2006 Miss Finland Haradasun Due Sasco 1:10.6
2005 Danerich Line Account Izanami 1:06.7
2004 Tahni Girl Classiconi Oratorio 1:04.1
2003 Cahula Cross Current Abdullah 1:05.4
2002 Bel Esprit Yell Before Too Long 1:01.9
2001 Tully Dane Raja Lane King of Prussia 1:05.6
2000 Rapid Man Little Dozer Homewrecker 1:06.1
1999 Honour Thy Name Fappianos Son Miss Pennymoney 1:06.1